Nails!

Posted on Updated on

But I think as I’m still recovering from being ill, they are growing back a lot more slowly than they usually do. This is irking me no end! I need them to grow back so I can indulge in one of my other obsessions, painting my nails. At last count, I had over 40 different nail polish colours. People keep telling me that I have enough now, I don’t know what they are on about. Last month alone, I bought 3 more!

One day I’d like to take a nail course and share my nail colours with others, give manicures, do nail art and hand massages. One day maybe, until then I’ll have to paint my own.

Some examples of what I have done. I just need to get better at making it neat and tidy!

One thought on “Nails!

    Must Have Boxes said:
    March 28, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    Love these designs!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

