Being Brave

Posted on Updated on

This song “Sara Bareilles – Brave: http://youtu.be/QUQsqBqxoR4 ” is becoming a bit of a theme song for me. I need to be braver in a lot more aspects of life and be less worried about what people will say or think of me. I turn 30 this year and I have spent a loy of my adult life being scared or not confident enough to speak up for myself. From now on I am going to try and do that more.

I also want to be braver in the choices that I make in my clothes, food, leisure time and work. I need to start making a lifr for myself rather than waiting for it to just happen. I really hope I have what it takes to actually make some changes in my life rather than just saying it.

I am going to start my trying at least one new recipe a month, more if I can manage it, and I’ll post it up here. I am going to keep looking online for new clothes ideas. If I haven’t got the money to buy it at the moment. I will pop it on my Pinterest for safe keeping. I am also going to try and go somewhere within my part of the uk that I either haven’t been to before or I haven’t been to for a long time. Saves doing the same thing all the time. This might be a once a month thing too. I will let you know how I get on with it all.

Leave a Reply

