Think Pink

Image Posted on

Garden Party
I have decided to start posting up some of the fashion I like. I thought I’d share it with you. If I had a bottomless pit of money, I think I could shop for England.
I have to say, I still LOVE pink. I always thought I might grow out of it. But no, I’m nearly 30 and still happily buy pink things and wear it with pride.
I like this look, I think it’s rather grown up way of wearing pink, what do you think?
One thought on “Think Pink

    lisamatar1 said:
    April 27, 2014 at 9:22 pm

    Must accompany with “bright” cosmetics and a glossy lip especially. Very smart look!

Leave a Reply

