100 Happy Days – Day 4 to Day 10

Posted on Updated on

Seems I have been a bit slack at updating my blog with my 100 happy days. But if you’ve followed me on Instagram, you’ll have seen it. If not then look below!

Now it's not the flapjack itself that is making me happy today. But what it represents (as I forgot to take any photos whilst I was out today) it represents the day I have had at the Foodie Festival in Hove. I had such a lovely day with people I care about. Even caught the sun a bit
Now it’s not the flapjack itself that is making me happy today. But what it represents (as I forgot to take any photos whilst I was out today) it represents the day I have had at the Foodie Festival in Hove. I had such a lovely day with people I care about. Even caught the sun a bit
Painting my nails! I love painting my nails different colours and patterns. Some say I have a little bit of an addiction. With a collection of about 60 nail polishes. I have no idea what they are talking about!
Painting my nails! I love painting my nails different colours and patterns. Some say I have a little bit of an addiction. With a collection of about 60 nail polishes. I have no idea what they are talking about!
Money off vouchers. Makes things taste even better in my opinion!
Money off vouchers. Makes things taste even better in my opinion!
This dude has made me happy today! Bought him to replace a big teddy bear that reminded me too much of old relationships and one in should have got rid of a while ago. I used to use it as a bit of a body pillow. So needed a replacement for a comfy sleep!
This dude has made me happy today! Bought him to replace a big teddy bear that reminded me too much of old relationships and one in should have got rid of a while ago. I used to use it as a bit of a body pillow. So needed a replacement for a comfy sleep!
My music makes me happy. If I'm not watching TV then I like having music on in the background. One of my favourite hobbies is car karaoke!
My music makes me happy. If I’m not watching TV then I like having music on in the background. One of my favourite hobbies is car karaoke!
Chocolate! This makes me very happy as I'm sure it does with a lot of people. Today I am having some crispy m&m's. Don't worry I have counted the syns. 5 for 20g btw. Tasty stuff!
Chocolate! This makes me very happy as I’m sure it does with a lot of people. Today I am having some crispy m&m’s. Don’t worry I have counted the syns. 5 for 20g btw. Tasty stuff!
Hearts make me happy. I don't think I'm a particularly romantic person but I love me some hearts. It is starting to become a little bit of a new obsession. Anything decorated with hearts I will probably buy. Especially clothes!
Hearts make me happy. I don’t think I’m a particularly romantic person but I love me some hearts. It is starting to become a little bit of a new obsession. Anything decorated with hearts I will probably buy. Especially clothes!
Leave a Reply

