Being More Time Efficient

Posted on Updated on

I am a faffer, procrastinator and all round dilly-dallyier. This must stop!

There seems to be a lot going on in my life right now (hence the blog not being updated much) and yet I am still spending time on stuff that is basically a waste of my time. I need to prioritise my time and what I do with it.

My main focus needs to be my diet. Making healthy food takes time and commitment and I need to do this more!
After that it needs to be exercise. I just got a new bike, which is awesome, and I need to make sure I go out on it when the weather is good. Yes I have to carry it down and up 2 flights of stairs. Bit this is essentially weight lifting and will help too!

Then my attention needs to turn to my arts and crafts. I really want to try and make this into a money earner. Even if it means that I go out less then it needs to happen.

What I definitely need to do is.spend less time wasting valuable time by going on twitbook when so much more time can be spent doing other things.

I will make the time to update my blog however, as this helps me process my thoughts. Yes, I know I could keep a journal or diary for the same end. But for some reason it is easier to do it on here. Plus it helps finds others that might be in a similar boat. It can also confirm/deny whether I’m going insane or not.

So right now I’m deleting Facebook,  messenger and twitter from my phone. I don’t need them. They are just getting in the way!

Onwards to being more productive!

Leave a Reply

